How to unshare data on glo

If you want to unshare data on Glo, there are a few different ways to do so. You can either delete the data completely, or you can make it private so that only you can see it.

How to Cancel Auto-Renewal on MTN

To delete data, open your glo cafe app go to the “Data” tab and click on the trashcan icon next to the data you want to delete. Confirm that you want to delete the data, and it will be removed from your glo data.

How To Load Glo Card

To make data private, go to glo cafe app then “Data” tab, and click on the lock icon next to the data you want to make private.